SMART HOME

UNSER TEAM

Roman Ikim
Roman IkimJuhatuse liige Roman@smart-home.ee
Tel: +37256654327
Julia Ikim
Julia Ikimjulia@smart-home.ee
Vitali Henson
Vitali Hensonvitali@smart-home.ee
Tel: +3725240360
Alexander Bezzubov
Alexander BezzubovSeadistusspetsialist (Linux) linux@smart-home.ee
Sergei Kuritsin
Sergei Kuritsinsergey@smart-home.ee
Grigory Gira
Grigory Girazigbee@smart-home.ee
Tel :

+372 5665 4327

Smart Home Systems OÜ :

Sõle 64, Tallinn 10313

Feedback

Please fill the required field.